Pearl Jam – Vs

Vs. is Pearl Jam's second album, released on October 19, 1993 through Epic Records. Several tracks from Vs. are still played on popular rock radio, a tribute to the record's significance in solidifying the band's artistic and commercial success.

The title is a nod to Mission of Burma, whose 1983 LP Vs. was greatly admired by Vedder. Originally, the album was titled Five Against One, but was later changed at the last minute, first as a self-titled album and later as 'Vs.', a nod to the album's general theme of conflict present in most of the songs.


bulut on 10:58 am said...


1. Go
2. Animal
3. Daughter
4. Glorified G
5. Dissident
6. WMA
7. Blood
8. Rear View Mirror
9. Rats
10. Elderly Woman Behind The Counter In A Small Town
11. Leash
12. Indifference

Post a Comment

Popular Posts of the Week

Featured Post

of Montreal - Paranoiac Intervals/Body Dysmorphia [OFFICIAL MUSIC VIDEO]

He did it again ! Boys keep swinging meets Life on Mars.


Modern Music 2011 | Designed by Bulut