Steve Vai - Real Illusions: Reflection (2005)

Real Illusions: Reflections is the first album of new material since Steve Vai's 1999 studio release The Ultra Zone. The album was released on February 22, 2005. It is the first piece of a three part concept album about a town visited by the godsent Pamposh and his construction of the Church, Under It All.

1. Building The Church
2. Dying For Your Love
3. Glorious
4. K'm-Pee-Du-Wee
5. Firewall
6. Freak Show Excess
7. Lotus Feet
8. Yai Yai
9. Midway Creatures
10. I'm Your Secrets
11. Under It All


Post a Comment

Popular Posts of the Week

Featured Post

of Montreal - Paranoiac Intervals/Body Dysmorphia [OFFICIAL MUSIC VIDEO]

He did it again ! Boys keep swinging meets Life on Mars.


Modern Music 2011 | Designed by Bulut