Staind - Chapter V

Chapter V is the fifth studio album from American hard rock/post-grunge band Staind. It was released on August 9, 2005. Its first single "Right Here" has already been released.

Staind promoted Chapter V by allowing selected fans to preview it on their tour bus. The band is set to tour with 3 Doors Down across the United States in the coming months to promote the album.

01 Run Away.mp3
02 Right Here.mp3
03 Paper Jesus.mp3
04 Schizophrenic Conversations.mp3
05 Falling.mp3
06 Cross To Bear.mp3
07 Devil.mp3
08 Please.mp3
09 Everything Changes.mp3
11 King Of All Excuses.mp3
12 Reply.mp3


password: c4mstw


Post a Comment

Popular Posts of the Week

Featured Post

of Montreal - Paranoiac Intervals/Body Dysmorphia [OFFICIAL MUSIC VIDEO]

He did it again ! Boys keep swinging meets Life on Mars.


Modern Music 2011 | Designed by Bulut