Pixies - Wave of mutilation

Wave of Mutilation: The Best of the Pixies is a compilation album by the Pixies. It was released on May 4, 2004 with a companion DVD featuring a live show, promotional videos and two documentaries. Early batches of the record feature a fault on the track "Hey", where Frank Black's opening shout of "Hey" is missing.

During their six years together, The Pixies released five albums to fan, peer, and critical acclaim. This new 23-track best of CD runs almost chronologically and expands on the previous comp, "Death To The Pixies" with a couple B-sides, the live favorite "Into The White", and a cover of Neil Young's "Winterlong".


Anonymous said...

there are just 14 tracks in the zip file

Post a Comment

Popular Posts of the Week


Modern Music 2011 | Designed by Bulut