Coldplay X&Y (Special Edition) - 2006

01 - Square One
02 - What If
03 - White Shadows
04 - Fix You
05 - Talk
06 - X&Y
07 - Speed Of Sound
08 - A Message
09 - Low
10 - The Hardest Part
11 - Swallowed In The Sea
12 - Twisted Logic
13 - Til Kingdom Come (Hidden Track)

01 - Things I Don't Understand
02 - Proof
03 - The World Turned Upside Down
04 - Pour Me (Live @ The Hollywood Bowl)
05 - Sleeping Sun
06 - Gravity

X&Y (see on the 19th. The album debuted at the top of the UK Album Chart, with 464,471 over-the-counter first week sales to place second all-time behind is the third album by British rock band Coldplay, first released in various countries in early June 20052005 in music). The first single from the album, "Speed of Sound", was released on CD on May 23, 2005. The single first premiered on BBC Radio 1 with Steve Lamacq on the evening of April 18, 2005. "Speed of Sound" was released on several online music stores on the 18th, and was released on the iTunes Music StoreOasis' Be Here Now, which moved 695,761 units in its 1997 release (see 1997 in music). It also became the band's first US chart-topper, selling 737,000 units in its first week of release.


Anonymous said...

Is there a download link for this anywhere?

heather on 3:50 pm said...

hey bulut,
i am looking for the mp3 of Coldplay doing "Gravity" off the Talk Single. Do you have it? Thanks.

KJK said...

Hi everyone
I have that special Edition CD

Anonymous said...

helloooo!!!!! very good

janimu said...

very good.....

viva chile mierda ...!!!!

Post a Comment

Popular Posts of the Week

Featured Post

of Montreal - Paranoiac Intervals/Body Dysmorphia [OFFICIAL MUSIC VIDEO]

He did it again ! Boys keep swinging meets Life on Mars.


Modern Music 2011 | Designed by Bulut