Cake - Prolonging the Magic (1998)

Prolonging the Magic is the 3rd album by Cake, an alternative rock band from Sacramento, California. Prolonging the Magic was released in 1998 (see 1998 in music), and contains thirteen songs, including the single "Never There." It was recorded after the departure of guitarist Greg Brown and features a rotating lineup of musicians to replace him. One of them, Xan McCurdy, became his full-time replacement. Like its predecessor, this album also went platinum.


Post a Comment

Popular Posts of the Week

Featured Post

of Montreal - Paranoiac Intervals/Body Dysmorphia [OFFICIAL MUSIC VIDEO]

He did it again ! Boys keep swinging meets Life on Mars.


Modern Music 2011 | Designed by Bulut