Billy Idol - Devil's Playground

Devil's Playground, released March 22, 2005 (see 2005 in music) is the sixth full-length studio album by Billy Idol and features his first newly-recorded material in over a decade. The album also reunited Idol in the studio with guitarist Steve Stevens and producer Keith Forsey.

Idol and the band supported the album with a world tour of rock festival appearances in 2005, including several performances on the Vans Warped Tour.

  • Billy Idol — vocals
  • Steve Stevens — guitar
  • Stephen McGrath — bass
  • Derek Sherinian — keyboards
  • Brian Tichy — percussion, drums
  • Julian Beeston — drum programming


Post a Comment

Popular Posts of the Week

Featured Post

of Montreal - Paranoiac Intervals/Body Dysmorphia [OFFICIAL MUSIC VIDEO]

He did it again ! Boys keep swinging meets Life on Mars.


Modern Music 2011 | Designed by Bulut