Pink Floyd - In A Neutral Land

01 Speak To Me 0
02 Breathe 0
03 On The Run 0
04 Time 0
05 Breathe (reprise) 0
06 The Great Gig In The Sky 0
07 Money 0
08 Us And Them 0
09 Any Colour You Like 0
10 Brain Damage 0
11 Eclipse 0
01 One Of These Days 0
02 Careful With That Axe, Eugene 0
01 Echoes 0
02 Childhood's End

The penultimate show of 1972, featuring a great audience and a note-perfect four-man Floyd. This is Man Of Leisure Music's new revision of the Zurich show... a very significant improvement, especially with that all-important encore of Childhood's End. Haven't compared it to the "2nd source", which apparently has more tune-ups before Dark Side, but it doesn't get much better than this as far as sound quality is concerned.


Anonymous said...

Tried downloading this. Doesn't seem to be there anymore.

bulut on 7:59 pm said...

No it's working I tried.

Anonymous said...

No! Nothing there.

Anonymous said...

this show is absolutly increadebly if it doesnt work take a look at qualiyboots the have it and many other great bootlegs

best site

Post a Comment

Popular Posts of the Week

Featured Post

of Montreal - Paranoiac Intervals/Body Dysmorphia [OFFICIAL MUSIC VIDEO]

He did it again ! Boys keep swinging meets Life on Mars.


Modern Music 2011 | Designed by Bulut