Joy Division - Let The Movie Begin (2006)

01. Love Will Tear Us Apart
02. Ian Curtis Interview
03. Leaders Of Men
04. Steve Morris & Ian Curtis Interview
05. Failures
06. Ian Curtis Interview
07. Novelty
08. Martin Hannett Interview
09. New Dawn Fades
10. Ian Curtis Interview
11. Ice Age
12. Steve Morris & Ian Curtis Interview
13. Shadowplay
14. Ian Curtis Interview
15. Passover
16. Martin Hannett Interview
17. Transmission
18. Steve Morris & Ian Curtis Interview
19. At A Later Date
20. Ian Curtis Interview
21. Digital
22. Bernard Sumner Interview
23. Colony
24. Ian Curtis Interview
25. Auto Suggestion
26. Dead Souls



UK only Official Live disc is interspersed with rare interviews of all the band members. The live songs were recorded in various European locations including rarities from Dutch and Belgian concert performances along with a couple of rare alternative studio outtakes. 26 tracks in all including performances of, 'Love Will Tear Us Apart', 'Leaders Of Men', 'Failures', 'Novelty', 'New Dawn Fades', 'Ice Age', 'Shadowplay', 'Passover', 'Transmission', 'At A Later Date', 'Digital', 'Colony', 'Auto Suggestion' and 'Dead Souls'. The rare audio interviews include all members of Joy Division, some of which have never seen the light of day before plus spoken word contribution on one number from Martin Hannett. This is an official release and 25th anniversary of Ian Curtis's death and the soon to be released movie based on his life.


Post a Comment

Popular Posts of the Week

Featured Post

of Montreal - Paranoiac Intervals/Body Dysmorphia [OFFICIAL MUSIC VIDEO]

He did it again ! Boys keep swinging meets Life on Mars.


Modern Music 2011 | Designed by Bulut